Contact Us

8 + 4 =

LB Pork Main Office

109 N. Bridgeman St., Northrop, MN 56075

LB Pork, Inc / LBH Partners, LLP

Main Office in Northrop, MN
109 N. Bridgeman St.
Fairmont, MN 56031
P: 507-873-4291
F: 507-873-4292

Lynn J. Becker
Owner / Operations Manager
lynn@lbpork.com

Lonny Becker
Owner / Commodity Marketing Manager / Crops Manager
lonny@lbpork.com

Dianne Bettin
Human Resources and Office Manager
dianne@lbpork.com

Fernando Lima
Production Manager
fernando@lbpork.com

Kathy Wedel
Production & Feed Records Manager
kathy@lbpork.com

Denise Lewison
Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable and Production Records Assistant
denise@lbpork.com

Juan Marroquin
Feed Mill Manager
lbfeedmill@gmail.com

Marcelo Silva Conceicao
Grow/Finish & Health Manager
marcelo@lbpork.com